There are several obvious candidates which could quickly spring to mind, If you consider social networking web sites. It might be surprising to understand how many different social networking websites are in fact out there. Listed here is a simple list of social network sites on the web, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Adult and Dating - These are social-networking sites that concentrate on dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social networking internet sites that sometimes heart completely around speaking through blogging, or put a big focus on the concept of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Wordpress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These are the core of the social networking strategy, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Network - These internet sites are particularly popular in places, or are intended to focus on residents of a particular state. Friendster, like, is an international social networking site however it is particularly common in places other than the United States Of America. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social-networking site made for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social networking websites that are aimed toward certain interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality club, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TELEVISION, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media - These sites specialize in revealing media and media with other members of the community.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media sites that are suitable for younger generations and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On the web, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these websites can be a good strong method to drive targeted prospects to your articles or your site. Before you ask, yes, you've to be careful to not do and overall sales page on your own article. But having a little thinking on your part you'll manage to make a article that is led to your target market, without coming across as spam. Identify new information on our related paper - Click here: Mike Marko Publishes Post on the Best Facebook Advertising Strategy.

Until you are very creative within your post, several of the websites won't lend them-selves to this marketing strategy. Visiting http://allsportstoday.com/news/mike-marko-publishes-post-on-the-best-facebook-advertising-strategy/0172368/ certainly provides suggestions you should give to your cousin. Consequently you will find yourself being barred and your article being deleted if you break the conditions of service of those and others shown with this set of social-networking web sites..