mike mark publishes post about how to set up twitter for businessIf you consider social networking internet sites, there are a few obvious candidates that may quickly come to mind. It could be surprising to know just how many different social media websites are actually available. Here is a simple list of social networking sites online, but this list is in no way exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social media internet sites that give attention to relationship and relationships. Be taught further on our affiliated encyclopedia by visiting Mike Mark Publishes Post about How to Set Up Twitter for Business.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social-networking sites that often center com-pletely around speaking through blogging, or put a large emphasis on the thought of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking - These will be the key of the social network principle, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the-pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Network - These websites are particularly popular in nations, or are meant to focus on residents of a specific country. Friendster, for example, is an international social media site however it is very common in countries other than the United States. Biip, on the other hand, is a social-networking site designed for the Norwegian community.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social-networking websites that are aimed toward specific interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop culture. Visiting Mike Mark Publishes Post about How to Set Up Twitter for Business likely provides cautions you could tell your uncle.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TELEVISION, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media - These sites specialize in sharing media and press with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social-networking sites that are suitable for younger ages and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia Online, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these sites could be a good strong way to drive targeted prospects to your articles or your website. Before you question, yes, you've to be careful to not do and outright sales page in your post. But having a little thinking o-n your part you will manage to produce a post that's led to your target audience, without finding as junk.

Several of the web sites won't lend themselves for this marketing approach, until you are extremely creative in your article. If you are concerned by English, you will probably require to research about http://trendyreporter.com/news/mike-mark-publishes-post-about-how-to-set-up-twitter-for-business/0169243/. Therefore you will end up being barred and your post being deleted if you break the terms of service of others and these shown on this set of social-networking websites..

If you beloved this information as well as you would want to obtain more information concerning http://thenumbers.marketplace.org/publicradio/news/read/38563772 i implore you to check out our own web site.